badcowboy.blogg.se

Platform app builder salesforce notes
Platform app builder salesforce notes











platform app builder salesforce notes platform app builder salesforce notes

If you are an Admin, Application Manager, etc – and are working within Service Cloud, and want recognition for your skills. Much like I mentioned in the Sales Cloud Consultant exam, it is a good way to certify your understanding the features and benefits of the various aspects to Service Cloud and following on from that, also the implementation of it. You don’t have to be a consultant to sit this exam. Salesforce Certified Service Cloud Consultant – Who is it for? Happily, I can report back, that I passed! And to help others also pass, I have compile a list of tips and resources I found beneficial to passing the Salesforce Service Cloud Consultant. So with this in mind, I recently sat the Salesforce Service Cloud Consultant Certification Exam (that is a mouthful!) Although not strictly part of the pathway to Certified Technical Architect, sometimes you just want to branch out a little and demonstrate your knowledge of the platform.













Platform app builder salesforce notes